Ignition Coil Yamaha DT125 DT 125 (1988-2007)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.95
Tax included.

Brand new ignition coil to fit:

Yamaha DT 125 R (1988-2003).

Yamaha DT 125 RE (2004-2007).

Yamaha DT 125 X (2005-2006).

This ignition coil is designed to replace the original coil on a DT125 for the years and models shown above.

To replace OEM: 2JN-82310-M0 / 3RW-82310-01 / 3RW-82310-10 / 3RW-H2310-00.

The coil is 55mm centre to centre mounting with 1 spade connector.